Ski Class

January 8, 2019
to
February 23, 2019
10:00 am
Pigeon Creek Park - Lodge
12524 Stanton St
West Olive, MI 49460

Registration required; fee $8 • Pigeon Creek Park

Ski rentals are available at the Lodge. Rental fee is not included. See pricing on page 3.

Beginner: Learn about equipment and basic techniques. For adults & children 10+; one adult must accompany every two children.

Intermediate: For experienced adult skiers wishing to refine their technique and ski more efficiently. Skate Ski: For experienced adult skiers who want to learn the basics of several skate techniques. Skate skis required; limited rental available.

Saturday Jan 12: Intermediate

Thursday, Jan 17: Skate

Saturday, Jan 19: Beginner

Tuesday, Jan 22: Skate

Saturday, Jan 26: Intermediate

Thursday, Jan 31: Beginner

Saturday, Feb 2: Skate

Tuesday, Feb 5: Beginner

Saturday, Feb 9: Intermediate

Thursday, Feb 14: Beginner

Saturday, Feb 16: Skate

Tuesday, Feb 19: Intermediate

Saturday, Feb 23: Beginner